Upcoming
Performances




11 September - 1 October 2022
(5 Performances)
L’Elisir d’Amore (Adina)
Staatsoper Berlin, Germany

Performance Dates
11 September (Sunday) / 17 September (Saturday) / 23 September (Friday) / 25 September (Sunday) / 1 October (Saturday)




5 October 2022
Piano Recital in Bogota
Teatro Mayor, Bogota

More Information >




12 October 2022
Concert with Orquesta Filarmonica de la Ciudad de México
Festival International Cervantino, Mexico

More Information >





15 October 2022
Piano Recital in Leon
Teatro del Bicentenario, San Juan, Argentina

More Information >



15 December - 22 December 2022
Holiday Concerts: Handel’s Messiah
Basilica of Saint Mary, Minneapolis and Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown St. Paul

Performance Dates
15 December (Thursday) / 16 December (Friday) / 17 December (Saturday) / 18 December (Sunday)

More Information >



12 February - 1 April 2023
(6 Performances)
Falstaff (Nanetta)
The Metropolitan Opera

Performance Dates
12 March (Sunday) / 16 March (Thursday) / 19 March (Sunday) / 23 March (Thursday) / 29 March (Wednesday) / 1 April (Saturday)




13 April 2023
Mahler Symphony No.4
Artis—Naples, Florida, US

More Information >




16 April 2023
Chamber Gems with Soprano
Artis—Naples, Florida, US

More Information >




21 April - 22 April 2023
Mahler Symphony No.4
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park, San Diego, US

More Information >




Press Enquiries
Simon Millward
Premier PR
simon.millward@premiercomms.com 
Management
General Management
Imogen Lewis Holland
imogen@lewishollandartistmanagement.com
+44 7743 004371

South Korea
CREDIA MUSIC AND ARTIST
이강원
won@credia.co.kr


South America
ICP CORP.
Elisa Wagner
elisa@elisawagnericp.com
+1 917 756-0009 / + 1 212 861-6468
Elisa Wagner is authorised to represent Hera Hyesang Park in opera and concerts in Mexico and South America in 2022 and 2023.


Copyright © 2021 Hera Hyesang Park, All Rights Reserved
Designed by Arumnarae Kim