Upcoming
Performances


22 May - 16 July 2022
(16 performances)
Le nozze di Figaro (Susanna)
Glyndebourne, East Sussex

Performance Dates
May 22 (Sun) / May 24 (Tue) / May 27 (Fri) / May 29 (Sun) / June 5 (Sun) / June 9 (Thu) / June 12 (Sun) / June 17 (Fri) / June 19 (Sun) / June 23 (Thu) / June 26 (Sun) / June 30 (Thu) / July 7 (Thu) / July 10 (Sun) / July 13 (Wed) / July 16 (Sat)





11 September - 1 October 2022
(6 performances)
L’Elisir d’Amore (Adina)
Staatsoper Berlin

Performance Dates
11 September (Sunday) / 17 September (Saturday) / 23 September (Friday) / 25 September (Sunday) / 27 September (Tuesday) / 1 October (Saturday)


12 February - 1 April 2023
(6 performances)
Falstaff (Nanetta)
The Metropolitan Opera

Performance Dates
12 March (Sunday) / 16 March (Thursday) / 19 March (Sunday) / 23 March (Thursday) / 29 March (Wednesday) / 1 April (Saturday)









Press Enquiries
Simon Millward
Premier PR
simon.millward@premiercomms.com 
Management
General Management
Imogen Lewis Holland
imogen@lewishollandartistmanagement.com
+44 7743 004371

South Korea
CREDIA MUSIC AND ARTIST
이강원
won@credia.co.kr


South America
ICP CORP.
Elisa Wagner
elisa@elisawagnericp.com
+1 917 756-0009 / + 1 212 861-6468
Elisa Wagner is authorised to represent Hera Hyesang Park in opera and concerts in Mexico and South America in 2022 and 2023.


Copyright © 2021 Hera Hyesang Park, All Rights Reserved
Designed by Arumnarae Kim